The Chaos Shift Cycle

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 82 ratings

Trespassers Publisher's Summary

A new commander. A deadly mistake. An alien holy war.

Anderson Cross knows command is his destiny. But a seemingly victorious engagement turns deadly as his ship catapults through space into alien territory. As it escapes, an errant torpedo destroys a relic sacred to the aliens.

A holy war starts with one lit match, then explodes. Now, Cross and his executive officer, Kate Flynn, face the might of an alien invasion bent on the destruction of all Earth’s children. Their solitary ship now bears the hatred of an entire species. Can they survive long enough to save humanity?

Trespassers is the first book in The Chaos Shift Cycle, a science fiction novel series. If you like fast-paced action, intrigue, and suspense, then you’ll love TR Cameron’s blistering military science fiction adventure series. Perfect for fans of Star Wars, Star Trek, Firefly, and Battlestar Galactica.

Buy Trespassers to join the battle for humanity’s survival today!

©2017 TR Cameron (P)2018 TR Cameron
Show More Show Less
You're getting a free audiobook.
$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 4

    • A Military Science Fiction Space Opera (The Chaos Shift Cycle, Book 4)
    • By: TR Cameron
    • Narrated by: John Pirhalla
    • Length: 7 hrs and 18 mins
    • Release date: 02-11-19
    • 5 out of 5 stars 9 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 5

    Regular price: $19.95