The Change Series

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Change of Chaos Publisher's summary

In the world of Kaslon, the people are able to transform into a chosen animal form that is bestowed on them during their coming-of-age ceremony. The world is a peaceful one, and the people live in harmony with the amazing animal life around them.

For Siray, a young female about to go through the change ceremony and join adult society, a unique sequence of events has her realizing just how much the world about you can alter overnight. Targeted for her special abilities, and forced to take sides in an emerging war, Siray finds new friends who fight to save her, while an unknown power desperately hunts her from the shadows.

Romance, adventure, and dark ambition swirl about Siray, as she tries to discover who and what she is, while racing against time to try and save her world. But, just how much of her fate will be determined by destiny?

Rated five stars by Readers' Favorite, winner of the Gold Award for Global Ebook Awards in YA Fiction, and nominated for the Wishing Shelf Awards, the Autumn House Fiction Prize, and the Readers Favorite' International Award, this is a series not to be missed.

©2018 Jacinta Jade Books (P)2022 Jacinta Jade Books
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Change of Edict Audiobook By Jacinta Jade cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Change of Darkness Audiobook By Jacinta Jade cover art
    Not available on