The Chance Series

5 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 9 ratings

The Chance She Took Publisher's Summary

The Chance She Took is the story of Miss Rayqelle Davis, the step daughter of a Chicago police officer, who grows up in a seriously dysfunctional home and turns to the streets as a means of escape. After some truly bad experiences with thug love, that leave her both emotionally and physically battered, Rayqelle soon grows to understand that fast life and fast love in the hood ain’t all that it’s cracked up to be. That is when she meets Chance, a very handsome and mysterious stranger whose love threatens to turn her whole world upside down.

©2008 Kole Black, Spaulden Publishing (P)2013 Kole Black, Spaulden Publishing
Show More Show Less
You're getting a free audiobook.
$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $14.95

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $17.99

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $14.95

  • Book 4

    Regular price: $6.95

  • Book 5

    The End of All Chance audiobook cover art
    Not available on