The Chain Breaker

9 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 455 ratings

The Chain Breaker Box Set: Books 1-3 Publisher's Summary

An assassin with no rival meets a magic he cannot defeat. The Chain Breaker Series begins.

Trained to kill from a young age, Gavin Lorren finally escaped that life. No more killing innocents. No more working alone.

Holed up in a quiet city that has outlawed magic, Gavin finds himself drawn into dangers unlike any he’s ever faced before. Each job tests him more than the last, and each tied to the kind of magic he’d hoped to avoid.

It will take an assassin without equal to survive.

It will take the Chain Breaker.

©2021 ASH Publishing (P)2021 ASH Publishing
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.