The Candi Reynolds Series

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 8 ratings

Double Magick in the Falls Publisher's Summary

After serving in the Army, Candi Reynolds has returned home to her Grandmother's small town.

She hopes for a quiet life but instead finds mystery, murder, and an oh-so-hot vampire who leaves her questioning her feelings.

Searching for answers to his own mystery, Victor Harlow finds himself drawn into Candi's search for the murderer and finds himself attracted to the beautiful witch.

With the help of Candi's best friend, and a werewolf detective they race against time to find the killers before they become the next victims. Can Candi harness all the powers she possess to save them and give their love a chance?

©2015 April Hollingworth (P)2019 April Hollingworth
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.