The Brotherhood

2 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

The Brotherhood: The Brotherhood Series, Book 1 Publisher's Summary

Marcus Curran must make an attempt to open the path from Earth to the heavens in order to free the spirits of the dead who are languishing in limbo. His wife, Lori, is among those who have been barred from entering heaven. In order to break the spell, he needs help from the Brotherhood of Life, who will guide him in his quest to reunite the three pieces of the Amulet of God, so that he can defeat the Demon of Fire and Ice. He must take on the mantle of immortality to fight the demons but in doing so, he risks losing his eternal soul. Even when he is betrayed by the person whom he trusts the most, Marcus knows that he can't falter - or else the spirit of his wife would never forgive him.

©2014 Luis Alfonso Maldonado (P)2015 Luis Alfonso Maldonado
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.