The Bree Somner Chronicles

4 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 5 ratings

The Magic Blood Trilogy Publisher's Summary

The Magic Blood Trilogy (The Bree Somner Chronicles Books 1-3) 

Magic Blood - Part 1 

She's on a mission....

Betrayed by her ex who broke her heart and her trust, Bree Somner is focusing her energies on taking care of her family, surviving, and protecting humans from vampires, trolls and demons in the new droid-controlled world. 

After finding out she’s half mage, Bree’s got to hide her identity from witch hunters and the state while she proves her worth as a newly hired protector. 

Working with the Protection Agency for Humans, she’s been tasked with finding the creature responsible for the string of deaths of human girls in the Forbidden Forest. 

Bree has to race against the clock to capture someone - or something - responsible before it’s too late, with a sexy vampire watching her every move. 

Magic Fate - Part 2 

Bree’s brother, her only remaining family, has been kidnapped. She’s racing against the clock to find him before he ends up in the Grey Area, the land of no return.
Nikolas tries to protect her, but his castle can only hold her for so long.
As a new protector for humans, can she protect herself? 

Magic Destiny - Part 3 

Bree finds out the high cost of betrayal. Not knowing who to trust, she realizes that everybody wants her...or they want her dead.
Bree finds out there’s more to her magic bloodline than she realized. Now she has to make a difficult choice before everyone she loves is taken away.

©2017 S. A. Richards (P)2019 S. A. Richards
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.