The Boys From Chapel Hill Series

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 8 ratings

Seducing the Boss Publisher's summary

At 40, Tamika Boone never imagined she’d become a walking cliché. Yet, the morning after a particularly drunken Christmas party, she finds herself waking up in a man’s bed. A man who happens to be her sexy employee, Carson Hollister.

And Carson’s 15 years her junior.

What was supposed to not go past the drunken party turns into an agreement—they continue a casual sexual relationship for 12 days until Christmas Eve. After that, they part ways. No feelings and a clean break.

Easier said than done.

Carson has no problem agreeing to the arrangement…except, in those 12 days, he’s planning to make Tamika fall for him. For him, their Christmas after-party hookup was nothing short of divine intervention; he’s wanted her for years but always kept a professional distance.

He can give her what she thinks is the only thing he wants from her—screaming mornings, steamy evenings, and erotic nights in her office, his loft, his car…wherever. But when it’s all said and done, she’ll realize age truly is nothing more than a number when it comes to what he can do to her body, and what he can be in her life.

©2019 K. Alex Walker (P)2022 K. Alex Walker
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    No Feelings Allowed Audiobook By K. Alex Walker cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Breaking the Code Audiobook By K. Alex Walker cover art
    Not available on

Roommates Tangled The Bennett Family The Miles High Club Big Rock Wrong Legal Briefs Calendar Girl Fixed The Dirty Billionaire Trilogy The Royals Beautiful Bastard