The Book of Imaginari

2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

The Folly on the Hill Publisher's summary

The first of three parts in The Book Of Imaginari series.

"Where do our imaginations go"?

Eleanor Fields is leading an ordinary teenage life when her family moves to the small village of Mow Cop. As well as trying to settle into a new school and life, she soon finds herself in the middle of a centuries old battle for the very survival of our world.

Her fate was ordained centuries ago, the world of Imaginari is out there and one of the inhabitants, the Man Of Mow, wants to destroy our world to allow his to thrive.

Eleanor is the only one who can stop him, her destiny will push her strength to its very limits as she fights for us.

Imaginari has always been there.

It exists because we exist.

Imaginari is coming.

©2021 Richard Hayden (P)2021 Richard Hayden
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit