The Book of Eva

2 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 14 ratings

Relic Publisher's Summary

The truth will test you.

For fans of Game of Thrones and The Hunger Games, high fantasy and dystopia meet in this high-stakes tale of a civilization built on lies and the girl who single-handedly brings it down.

When Eva's twin brother, Eamon, falls to his death just a few months before he is due to participate in the Testing, no one expects Eva to take his place. She's a Maiden, slated for embroidery classes, curtseys, and soon, a prestigious marriage befitting the daughter of an Aerie ruler.

But Eva insists on honoring her brother by becoming a Testor. After all, she wouldn't be the first Maiden to Test - just the first in 150 years.

©2013 Heather Terrell (P)2013 Blackstone Audio, Inc.
Show More Show Less
Limited-time offer on Audible membership. Save 53% on your first 3 months. Get this deal.
  • Book 1

    • The Books of Eva, Book 1
    • By: Heather Terrell
    • Narrated by: Angela Brazil
    • Length: 8 hrs and 12 mins
    • Release date: 10-29-13
    • Language: English
    • 3.5 out of 5 stars 13 ratings

    Regular price: $17.47

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $24.47