The Blood Curse Chronicles Series

5 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 10 ratings

The Blood Curse Chronicles Publisher's Summary

All four books in The Blood Curse Chronicles in one collection.

All families have secrets. Some families have secrets worth dying for. The Vasile family owns a funeral home in Frederickton, Virginia. For the most part, life in this small town is ideal. However, there is one secret they try to hide - a secret that could destroy their lives as they know it. They are vampires.

When a strange girl comes to town for her grandfather’s funeral, new information is uncovered. There is a chance the Vasiles and all other vampires will know a day when they can become human and break the blood curse that has plagued vampires for centuries.

The collection includes Dead of Night, Cajun Dusk, Moonrise Souls, and Nightfall Empire.

©2021 James Agee Jr. (P)2021 James Agee Jr.
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus