The Beginning (Malise)

1 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Mendacity-X Publisher's Summary

A series of short stories about secrets and espionage within the Beltway. Look into the life of Cedrick Masters, a patriot who loves his country. He is tired of the corruption, lies, and blatant disrespect Capitol Hill has for the American people. Listen as he takes them on one by one! The first five in the series start by introducing Cedric and some of the other operatives. As each story develops, more and more "characters" out of Washington and the Beltway are exposed.

©2014 Carlise Books/Cara Malise (P)2015 Cara Malsie (aka J. Malise)
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.