The Beckett Sisters Saga

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

The Sister Secret Publisher's Summary

On her second night working the front desk of her family’s dilapidated motel on the shores of the Florida panhandle, Delilah “Dee” Beckett discovers a dead body.

And there are three things that are strange about that:

She knew him.

She loved him.

She thought she had killed him 10 years ago.

©2020 Alison Claire Gray (P)2020 Vibrance Press
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.