The Baxter Homestead Romances

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

Not All Cowboys Are Cruel: A Baxter Homestead Romance Publisher's Summary

When life has taken all you have, will there be enough left over to love?

Grace Isabella Lee is a woman on the run - from the past, from the lies, and from the ever-growing sense that she just ain't good enough to love. Matthew is a cowboy with a secret, who knows without doubt that anyone he loves will be taken from him, just as was his wife. 

When Grace falls upon ruffians intent on defiling her, she all but gives up. But Matthew is her guardian angel, and soon becomes much more. Working together on the Baxter homestead, they will discover new truths - about themselves, about each other, and about the world itself.

Together, they reignite the fires of once-banked loves. Together, Grace and Matthew will find their way to safety, to happiness, and to love. 

Grace will teach him that he is more of a man than he ever thought, and Matthew will teach her that she can love again...because not all cowboys are cruel.

©2018 Michaelbrent Collings (P)2019 Michaelbrent Collings
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.