The Ayla Trilogy

3 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

A Cage of Roots Publisher's Summary

Magic exists beneath our feet, if we only know where to look…. 

The first instalment of the weird and wonderful Ayla Trilogy. 

Growing up in a New York orphanage, Ayla has no idea who her family is. It is not until she comes to Ireland that she finds out just how deep her roots really are. Then her past rises up to haunt her and seeks to destroy her as Ayla is abducted and buried alive in the bowels of the earth. Above ground, her three best friends set out to find and save her from a fate that has been lying in wait for centuries. Guided by Ayla’s uncles, they must make a treacherous journey that takes them down among the very roots of time.

©2015 Matt Griffin (P)2020 Bolinda Publishing
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.