The Aussie Mana Apocalypse

5 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 27 ratings

The Aussie Mana Apocalypse: Book 1-3 Publisher's Summary

The first three rip-roaring Aussie Mana Apocalypse books are packaged here (contains books one to three).

The world ended, and the Gap Year Six were born.

When the apocalypse hits, a ragtag team of Aussie teens are the world's only hope to stop an alien invasion. Their only chance? The new RPG-like rules that now govern reality.

The world's now a game.

And there's no reset button.


1: The Aussie Mana Apocalypse

2: Fair Dinkum Dungeon Diving

3: Conviction

You'll love this tale of mateship, coming of age, and good old-fashioned dungeoneering.

Get it now.

©2020 Christopher James Timms (P)2022 Christopher James Timms
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.