The Art of Heart Christmas Trilogy

3 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Courage, Love and the Meaning of Christmas: A Christmas Adventure-Romance Novel Publisher's summary

Dreams and wishes are dangerous things. Spencer Cook is searching for the meaning of life, but time is running out. He is searching for love, and time is running out. He is frantically searching for a girl, lost somewhere out in a cold winter storm, and time is running out. Lucky for him, courage changes everything.

Follow Spencer through a magical, whirlwind Christmas vacation full of adventure, romance, and intense personal growth. You won't want to turn the audiobook off, and when you finish, your perspectives on life and Christmas will change forever. This book provides an extensive explanation of the meaning of life between the lines of a fast-paced, enjoyable, memorable novel. The original version of this popular and engaging novel spent two years in's top 200 rankings.

In book one of The Art of Heart Christmas trilogy, Spencer Cook sets out to discover the meaning of life, and gets a lot more than he bargained for as he learns what happens when you exercise the courage to try for what you want most. Watch what happens when you obey your inner knowing and break through old barriers, despite all the risks. Sometimes you win; sometimes you pay a steep price. Enjoy vivid detail, engaging relationships, exciting adventure, deep insights, and pause-resisting plot twists right up to the last sentence.

Updated for 2018, this edition makes several improvements over the previous edition for an even more enjoyable listening experience. Also enjoy the pause-resisting sequels, The Perfect Gift and The Art of Heart.

©2018 Shaun Roundy (P)2020 Shaun Roundy
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit