The Armchair Detective Series Three

5 books in series
2 out of 5 stars 1 rating

The Armchair Detective at Christmas Publisher's Summary

This Christmas time, things are not all fine. For there's trouble at Devlin's Department Store, and it all seems to centre on the first floor. Where strangely, one can hear a cuckoo chime...

T'is the season to be jolly. And Old Tom must crack the case, before he can hang up his holly.

©2013 Ian Shimwell (P)2020 Ian Shimwell
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.