The Arclight Saga

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 46 ratings

Why Dragons Hide Publisher's Summary

To rise through the ranks of the Magisterium, magic-wielding students are pitted against each other in vicious survival matches. 

Sixteen-year-old Kyra dreams of making it to the top, but on her final trial, she's teamed up with a mysterious student who isn't what he appears to be. Amidst the chaos and bloodshed, they must find a way to survive while preventing a great evil from finding its way back into the world. 

Why Dragons Hide is a must-hear for fans of the Arclight Saga and a good entry point for new listeners.  

Books in the series:

Why Dragons Hide (2017)

The Reach Between Worlds (2016)

The Stars That Form Us (2017)

All the Gods Below (2018)

©2017 C. M. Hayden (P)2018 C. M. Hayden
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.