The Archers of Avalon

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 160 ratings

Anew Publisher's Summary

Three curses. Two brothers. One love triangle.

Sometimes love is meant to be. But sometimes...love is the death of you.

Fans of The Vampire Diaries and Once Upon a Time will fall head over heels for the desperate characters and endless mysteries in Anew!

©2011 Chelsea Fine (P)2013 Audible, Inc.
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.