The Archers of Avalon

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 161 ratings

Anew Publisher's Summary

Three curses. Two brothers. One love triangle.

Sometimes love is meant to be. But sometimes...love is the death of you.

Fans of The Vampire Diaries and Once Upon a Time will fall head over heels for the desperate characters and endless mysteries in Anew!

©2011 Chelsea Fine (P)2013 Audible, Inc.
Show More Show Less

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    • The Archers of Avalon, Book 1
    • By: Chelsea Fine
    • Narrated by: Carla Capretto
    • Length: 8 hrs and 56 mins
    • Release date: 08-27-13
    • Language: English
    • 3.5 out of 5 stars 68 ratings

    Regular price: $17.96

  • Book 2

    • The Archers of Avalon, Book 2
    • By: Chelsea Fine
    • Narrated by: Carla Capretto
    • Length: 13 hrs and 1 min
    • Release date: 08-27-13
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 50 ratings

    Regular price: $22.46

  • Book 3

    • The Archers of Avalon, Book 3
    • By: Chelsea Fine
    • Narrated by: Carla Capretto
    • Length: 10 hrs and 31 mins
    • Release date: 08-27-13
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 43 ratings

    Regular price: $22.46