The Apocalypse

4 books in series
3 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Rise of the Smyrnians Publisher's summary

Blake Thompson is the top reporter for a major television network. When up to one-fourth of the world’s population suddenly disappears, it appears an alien invasion has finally taken place.

As the world deals with the devastating loss, Blake sets out to discover and report the truth and also help prepare humanity for possible future attacks.

As facts unfold, an unlikely band of warriors known as the Smyrnians arises. These include Blake’s cameraman Anders Norstrom, his rival in the news game Beth Jennings, college students Evan Ryles and Ally Fromm, professor John Baldwin, and others. Together, they will battle what appears to be an insurmountable foe. They will face not only the fight of their lives, but a fight for their lives.

©2020 Black Rose Writing (P)2020 Beacon Audiobooks
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $21.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $21.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Invasion of Darkness Audiobook By David O. Bullock cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Infernal Chaos Audiobook By David O. Bull cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 4

    Reign of Terror Audiobook By David O. Bullock cover art
    Not available on