The Anthology of Resuoh

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 7 ratings

Forged in the Storm Publisher's Summary

The Resuoh family lived a calm and peaceful life in small-town Nebraska where nothing ever happened, or so they thought. When a top-secret experimental tech laboratory loses a precious new invention, disaster strikes the town. The Resuoh family is thrust in the middle of a massive scheme and must set out to make things right before the entire Earth suffers the consequences!

©2018 R.E. Houser (P)2019 R.E. Houser
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.