The Ann's War Mystery Series

5 books in series
3 out of 5 stars 7 ratings

Betrayal: An Ann's War Mystery Publisher's Summary

With her husband away on a top secret mission, Ann Morgan prepares for another secretarial day at Trevor Bowman's detective agency. However, this day will be unlike any other. Over 24 hours, Ann will find her life turned upside-down as she discovers a murder, meets a handsome widower, Detective Inspector Max Deveraux, and confronts the murderer in a tale of temptation and duplicity.

©2017 Hannah Howe (P)2018 Hannah Howe
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.