The Angel Series

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

Angel: Camden's Journey Publisher's Summary

The first in the Angel series, Angel: Camden’s Journey is a wild cross-country ride that will keep you spellbound and horrified, while at the same time demonstrating the divine influence in our lives and the power of light over darkness. 

At first glance, Angel is a six-foot-six, powerful, menacing biker traveling the highways of the Southwest. Maggie Munoz, along with other characters in the story, see more than his intimidating demeanor; they see answers to their prayers. 

When 17-year-old Camden James runs from an abusive father in New Jersey, he falls right into the clutches of another vile beast. But as chance would have it, after a few of life’s tough lessons and a couple of brushes with death, Camden discovers his true identity.

©2012 Kevin J. McArthur (P)2019 Kevin J. McArthur
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.