The Amnesia Game Series

2 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 13 ratings

The Amnesia Game Publisher's Summary

"Who am I?" "How did I get here?" "What's...going...on?!" 

In the not-too-distant future the convicted are sent to the world's most dangerous prison, the Gulag, to be fodder for a world starved for entertainment. The "marks" have only one chance to survive. Retrieve their stolen memories...or die. With an entire world watching the 30th season of The Amnesiac, and an entire prison trying to kill them as their only path to freedom, one such mark is set loose in an attempt for his freedom. In a game that has never had a single winner. 

Blind author Roman Jackson releases his first of this three-book series that asks, just because we can...should we?

©2017 Roman Jackson (P)2018 Roman Jackson
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.