The Ambergris Series

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 235 ratings

Ambergris Publisher's Summary

From the author of Borne and Annihilation comes the one-volume reissue of his cult classic Ambergris Trilogy.

Before Area X, there was Ambergris. Jeff VanderMeer conceived what would become his first cult classic series of speculative works: the Ambergris trilogy. Now, for the first time ever, the story of the sprawling metropolis of Ambergris is collected into a single volume, including City of Saints and MadmenShriek: An Afterword, and Finch.

©2020 VanderMeer Creative, Inc. (P)2020 Blackstone Publishing
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus