The Afton Morrison Series

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 43 ratings

The Afton Morrison Series Publisher's Summary

Together for the first time, experience all four books in The Afton Morrison Series as one complete serial novel.

Afton Morrison, 26, is a small-town children’s librarian by day, on a murderous mission to make the world a better place by night. From the hunt for a violent sexual predator to the last stand against her tormentor, The Afton Morrison Series delves into a world of moral ambiguity and is told in four thrilling parts:

  • Go Home, Afton
  • See You Soon, Afton
  • Nice Try, Afton
  • Time’s Up, Afton

Packed with suspense, grit, and action, The Afton Morrison Series delivers audiences an unlikely heroine in the form of a disturbed vigilante murderess. 

This edition also features a bonus short story, "A Book with No Pictures", the first published title from author Brent Jones to have featured Afton Morrison as a character.

Go Home, Afton:
Afton Morrison, 26, is a small-town children’s librarian. She’s also a disturbed vigilante murderess, in pursuit of a violent sexual predator. 

See You Soon, Afton:
Suspected of a murder she didn’t commit, Afton searches for an abducted teenage girl, leading her to unravel dark secrets from her own past. 

Nice Try, Afton:
With the town on lockdown and her companions in danger, Afton attempts to establish an improbable truce, leading her into a deadly trap. 

Time’s Up, Afton:
Afton contends with unwanted notoriety as she plots to kill vicious drug dealers and prepares for the last stand against her tormentor. 

"A Book with No Pictures":
A loser, pushing 40, struggles to raise his gifted nephew in this short and comedic tale of dysfunction.

©2018 Brent Jones (P)2018 Brent Jones
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.