The Afterland Chronicles

4 books in series
2.5 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

The Afterland Chronicles Boxed Set, Books 1 - 3 Publisher's Summary

The fantasy series that every fan of Throne of Glass and Harry Potter needs to listen to. This three-novel boxed audiobook set follows the adventures of Rose, a girl who died, only to be reborn Into a land of magic, privilege, and prejudice, where wizards and dragons reign. There, she is asked to lead a magical war against a being so powerful, that he once obliterated an entire race. Entering the Aurum Oratory, a school of magic and wizardry, Rose is prepared for a dangerous, magical quest. Its aim - to destroy one of the greatest evils of all time.

The trilogy includes:

Ascension of the Whyte, Ryte of Passage, and Ice and Fyre

©2017 Karen Wrighton (P)2017 Karen Wrighton
Show More Show Less
Limited-time offer on Audible membership. Save 53% on your first 3 months. Get this deal.
  • Book 1-3

    Regular price: $24.95

  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $14.95