The Adventures of Sirol the Squirrel

3 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

The Adventures of Sirol The Squirrel, Volume 1 Publisher's summary

Sirol and the Lonely Wolf
Sirol is frightened when he is woken by a strange noise and asks his friends to investigate...they find a baby wolf who has strayed from his mother and care for him until they can be re-united.

Sirol and Missing Harry
Sirol loses his best friend Harry......where can he be?

Sirol and The Big Yellow Monster
Sirol and his friends are frightened by a loud noise coming from the it a monster?

Sirol and The Fireworks Party
Sirol and his friends are busy collecting wood to build a bonfire. They are nervous when the party starts because the fireworks make very loud noises, and when Tom Cat gives them each a sparkler, they are both surprised and afraid because they have been told never to play with fire...but Mr Dodd, the Park Ranger is on hand.

Sirol and The Magic Christmas Tree
It's late December and Sirol and his friends find a very special Christmas Tree. A delightful tale for young children.

Sirol and His Canadian Cousin
Sirol and his friends travel to Canada to stay with Sirol's cousin Eva The Beaver. Salty Dog is afraid of flying....but doesn't even realise when the plane has landed! They meet all sorts of animals during their stay including Old Grizzly. Sirol's friends go off to the mountains without telling anyone, and neglecting the weather warning this almost results in disaster.

©2008 John Littlejohns (P)2008 S & L Productions LTD
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $5.45 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $5.45 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $5.45 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $5.45 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $5.45 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $5.45 or 1 credit