The Adventures of Fawn

4 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 14 ratings

'Til the Last Snowflake Falls Publisher's Summary

Fantastic! Fun-tastic! Fawn-tastic!

The Adventures of Fawn is not just an exciting, award-winning coming-of-age series, it's also a quality introduction to novels for children who have graduated beyond the Diary of a Wimpy Kid level. And it's also great listening for any age group. The first installment 'Til the Last Snowflake Falls follows the exploits of Fawn, the daughter of legendary reindeer Comet and Vixen. The young reindeer spends far too many days alone in the stable at Santa's Village, with no friends and nothing to do. Typical of many youngsters, though her parents caution she's much too young, naive, and inexperienced to go exploring outside the village by herself, Fawn rebels.

Declaring, “I want some fun and excitement! I don’t care how dangerous it is!” she begins sneaking out each day in search of friends, excitement, and adventure. She'll find them all...but also find herself in dangerous situations she's unprepared for! Perhaps, a tad too late, Fawn will realize that mum and dad were right all along! And she'll learn some valuable lessons about what's really important in life. The Adventures of Fawn are filled with fun, laughs, excitement, and magical entertainment for listeners of all ages!

'Til the Last Snowflake Falls is on the recommended reading list with The US Book Review (2019), was awarded the Bronze Medal in Dan Poynter's 2017 Global E-book Awards, received an Honoree Medallion from indieB.R.A.G. Awards, a Reader's Favorite Five Star Award, One Stop Fiction Books' Five Star Award, Literary Titan's Silver Book Award, and many other accolades.

©2014 Al E. Boy (P)2020 Al E. Boy
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.