The Abyss Trilogy

3 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Avoiding the Abyss Publisher's Summary

She was raised on lies. Now, she must figure out what’s real, or the world is doomed. Join a teen’s struggle with secret powers in a demonic dystopia.

Aubrey never realized there was a better life beyond being the rebel leader’s disappointing teenage daughter. But when she’s abducted by the government and taught the truth at one of their official academies, she feels torn between two worlds.

Wielding a power she didn’t know she had and forced to open a portal to a dark dimension, she must choose who to save - her new friends or her family.

Can Aubrey master her power in time to prevent the world’s utter annihilation?

Book one in the pause-resisting YA dystopian fantasy series. If you like mind-bending journeys, complex characters, and a beautiful balance of hope and despair, then you’ll love A.C. Ward’s ominous tale.

Buy Avoiding the Abyss to confront the face of evil today!

©2019 A.C. Ward (P)2020 A.C. Ward
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.