Tether Trilogy

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Diatraecus Publisher's Summary

Intellectual cyberpunk without the physical wiring.

Diatraecus is the first book of the Tether trilogy, dealing with a fractal-attributed yet fully realized and resolved narrative.

Diatraecus is about self-assertion of identity as well as the values of integrity, devotion, loyalty, betrayal, and love mixed with the underlying forces of agenda, truth, and perspective. The novel combines multiple fictional and nonfictional genres into what some now call "transhumanism".

This sci-fi/fantasy (cyberpunk) novel might best be described as Isaac Asimov meets J.R.R. Tolkien meets C.S. Lewis meets Ayn Rand meets William Gibson on steroids. It comprises multiple sub-narratives folded into a matrixed super-narrative, with plots, actions, characters, and agendas threaded throughout.

Or, in a word, Diatraecus is simply "transcendent".

©2010 Matthew Campbell (P)2020 Matthew Campbell
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.