Terry Henry Walton Chronicles

12 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 2,084 ratings

Nomad Omnibus 01: A Kurtherian Gambit Series Publisher's Summary

Best-selling apocalyptic series set in the Kurtherian Gambit Universe now in an Omnibus for the first three books!

It's been 20 years since the fall, the destruction the world brought on itself. Can Terry Henry Walton, enhanced as he is, help bring civilization back as he seeks to atone for previous actions?

By protecting and nurturing the ones with the knowledge, Terry Henry Walton begins building his Force de Guerre, a paramilitary group that will secure this new world from those who would take and destroy.

When the enemies of peace appear before the FDG is ready, Terry partners with a werewolf to fight a battle that he must win.

Join Terry Henry and Char as they learn to trust each other, then fight those who would dare try to stop a group of humanity clawing their way back from the World's Worst Day Ever.

©2018 Craig Martelle, Michael Anderle (P)2018 LMBPN Publishing
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.