Terror Saga

2 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 9 ratings

The Shifting Publisher's summary

Little remained of the world...and those that were left must live with The Terror. Was there hope in Oregon?

At 17-years old, Colleen has never known love except from her mother. Life on the dying earth was a struggle for survival, and then it got worse. Her vision began to fail. Should they listen to the rumors?

The isolated life in North Texas was grim.

They heard about a cure.

With some food, an old handgun, a few knives, and a dog named Jackson, they head out. For Colleen, it’s a vast empty world, but there were dangers. She learned to fight when she was little but staying alive on the road would take more than that. Keeping one’s head was the real challenge.

Who could they trust?

You’ll love this dystopian thriller, because everyone on the road isn’t who they seem, and for Colleen and her mother, the nightmare has just begun.

Get it now.

©2021 Nicholas Head (P)2021 Nicholas Head
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    The Maddening Audiobook By Nicholas Head cover art
    Not available on audible.com