Tennessee Horror Stories

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

Street Stalker: Stalker di Strada Publisher's Summary

This is the Tennessee Horror Stories complete collection featuring all stories from book one, Motel on Murder Mountain, and book two, Elsa, the Devil Herself. Consisting of five uniquely connected short stories, "Street Stalker", "Macabre Motel", "Ghost Town 2012: Graveyard", "Elsa, the Devil Herself", and "Voodoo Hooker", that cover multiple genres including giallo, horror, noir, supernatural, slasher, crime/mystery, detective, and hicksploitation.

Loosely based on actual locations with characters created by Carl E. Miller and Charles E. Miller. These stories will take you down a dark journey, following colorful characters in two very strange actual Tennessee towns; Adams, Tennessee, which is home to the famous Bell Witch, and Elkmont, Tennessee, which has remained a ghost town for decades.

©2020 Carl Edward Miller (P)2022 Carl Edward Miller
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.