Tego Arcana Dei

4 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

After the Flood Publisher's Summary

Set in a visionary future of Andrew Man’s recent trilogy, After the Flood, continues the story with a work of speculative fiction and spirituality. In this fourth book of the Series, five woman and a man must survive on a barren planet, to uncover the secrets of why there are so many human species back on planet Earth.

At the same time, James and his team travel back in time to a legendary land off the coast of India, only to discover unpleasant survivors of a lost race. On returning to Europe, with his mind reading friend Jana, she is fearful of being used in a sex game by rich foreign oligarchs. Amid shadowy, corrupt ruling powers, James and Jana have to decide on their next move to help their time travelling friends at a pyramid in the Balkans.

©2019 Andrew Man (P)2019 Andrew Man
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.