Teddy Dormer Saga

2 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 7 ratings

Teddy Publisher's Summary

Teddy Dormer lives with a condition unlike any other - in order to sleep, he must not only inadvertently steal the ability for others around him to sleep, but also experience their worst nightmares, memories, and darkest secrets. This is a condition he has lived with his entire life, often with dire consequences, but he has a system that works for him. 

Teddy lives on the road, perpetually moving from place to place, and never subjecting his presence on the same population for longer than a single night. However, at a small hotel in Texas, Teddy discovers - through a young woman’s dreams - that she has been kidnapped. 

Driven by conscience, Teddy does what he must do to find and free her from the clutches of evil. What he cannot anticipate, however, is how this singular deed will trigger a chain of events that will not only compel him to confront an evil from his past but also lead him to an encounter with a force far beyond anything he has ever faced before - a force with the potential to change the world as it sees fit! 

Teddy is a novel about the dichotomy of the human condition, for even in the face of absolute madness, good may persevere and hope will endure.

©2014, 2017 Michael David Anderson (P)2020 Michael David Anderson
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.