Tea Shop Cozy Mystery

7 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 72 ratings

Tea Shop Cozy Mysteries, Books 1-6 Publisher's Summary

This collection features all six current titles in the Tea Shop Cozy Mystery Series

Fifty-something widow Willow Foxglove's dream is to operate a herbal tea shop. If only she could stop tripping over dead bodies long enough to organize the business!

When murder comes to peaceful Aniseed Valley, Willow Foxglove is on the case. Believing the local sheriff to be unequal to the challenge, she pursues leads in between building a new tea shop and looking after her Maine Coon kitten, Mavis.

As each crime unfolds, she draws on the book-smarts of best friend Harmony and conspiracy-laden facts from second-best friend Reg to help untangle the evidence. And, of course, she can always rely on handy hints from her favorite TV show of all time - Miss Walsham Investigates!

This collection contains the following titles to keep you guessing and keep the murderers on their toes!

1: Pushing Up Daisies

2: Berry Murderous

3: Deathbed of Roses

4: Orange Juiced

5: Keeping Mums

6: Hibiscus Homicide

Tea Shop Cozy Mysteries are quick three-hour listens perfect for filling in time waiting for appointments, commuting to work, or when your significant other insists on watching the show that makes you roll your eyes!

They contain no swearing, no gore, no cliffhangers, and no graphic scenes.

©2018 Katherine Hayton (P)2021 Katherine Hayton
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus