Tangled Web Series

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 930 ratings

Twisted Publisher's Summary

To the world, I no longer exist. The life I live occurs outside the third dimension - a memory, a ghost, the boogeyman, or perhaps simply a figment of the imagination. When I’m passed on the street, there is no connection. No eye contact. I’m the one whose presence leaves a cold chill of uncertainty, quickly erased by minds who don’t want to acknowledge that men like me exist. On the dark web, I’m known as Kader, and for the right price, I will do what others can’t or won’t.

I’ve learned to exist within the hard shell I’ve created - until I see her. Laurel Carlson. Her blue eyes see beyond my impenetrable exterior. Her sensual lips long to be kissed and her hidden curves caressed. My mind is obsessed and my body ignited. Though I exist outside her comfort zone, I must enter her world, take the chance, and learn what it is about this beautiful, intelligent, and marked woman that has me entranced - before her time is up.

From New York Times best-selling author Aleatha Romig comes her most dangerous anti-hero yet, set in the dark and dangerous underworld of the Sparrow Webs. You do not need to read the Web of Sin or Web of Desire trilogies to get caught in this intriguing romantic suspense saga, Tangled Web.

Twisted is book one of the Tangled Web trilogy which continues in Obsessed and concludes in Bound.

Have you been Aleatha’d?

©2019 Romig Works, LLC (P)2019 Audible, Inc.
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus