Tales from the Cassidyverse

1 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

Into the Black Publisher's summary

In The Cassidy Chronicles, you met a new universe of people in a sweeping saga set in Earth's 22nd century—Kendra, Aiyana, Daniela, Davie, Mac, Diana, and Sheba. You know them all and more, but no novel can tell all the stories. Five novels aren't enough.

And so we bring you Into the Black, the first collection of tales from the Cassidyverse, aimed to fill some of the gaps in your favorite characters' lives:

  • A teenage Aiyana and Kendra throw a Christmas party with unexpected visitors and revelations.
  • The time to formalize the Terran Federation is upon us, but not everyone's ready for the changes on the wind.
  • An AI contemplates what it might be to be human.
  • What happens when you propose in a bowling alley?
  • How do you turn an actress into an assassin?

And more!

In all, there are 11 stories, skipping lightly over parts of four centuries. Welcome to the wider world of the Cassidyverse, where life often takes you in unexpected directions.

©2021 Adam Gaffen (P)2022 Adam Gaffen
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit