Tale of the Scorpion

2 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Wrath of the Broken One Publisher's summary

Every hero has a tale, and the greatest assassin in Eirenoch's history is no exception. Tale of the Scorpion takes you on a journey through the life of Garret; from his troubled youth to his life as royal assassin to King Magnus and future mentor of the last Onyx Dragon. Wrath of the Broken One begins the story, when an attack on a local temple leaves young Garret homeless. He is rescued by a Thyrean assassin named Etanos, who begins teaching him the tricks of the trade.

Together, they discover the existence of a vast underground network of brigands who are seemingly involved in the slave trade. Enraged at seeing his own people enslaved, Garret vows to destroy the network, and all of those connected with them. Little do Garret and his mentor know, however, another assassin of dark origins has the two in their sights, and will stop at nothing to seek her revenge against Etanos.

©2015 Shawn E. Crapo (P)2020 Shawn E. Crapo
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    The Dark Queen's Pawn Audiobook By Shawn E. Crapo cover art
    Not available on audible.com