TJ Peacock & Lisa Rayburn

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 98 ratings

She's Not There Publisher's summary

Women are missing….

Is the rising number of abused women who've gone missing a statistical anomaly? Or is a serial killer targeting this vulnerable group of women?

When the Milwaukee Police Department refuses to investigate because no bodies have been discovered, Lisa Rayburn, the clinical psychologist who discovers the anomaly, is drawn into an investigation to discover the cause after one of her own clients goes missing. She finds herself forming an unlikely alliance with a former policewoman turned security consultant, TJ Peacock, and the husbands of two of the missing women who may themselves be murderers.

When TJ is attacked, and a woman looking remarkably like Lisa is found murdered, they know...someone is willing to kill to protect his secret.

Can they reveal the killer before he gets to them?

©2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 Marla Madison (P)2015 Marla Madison
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    • TJ Peacock & Lisa Rayburn Mysteries, Book 2
    • By: Marla Madison
    • Narrated by: Dana Green
    • Length: 9 hrs and 35 mins
    • Release date: 02-03-17
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 7 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    Girl Undone Audiobook By Marla Madison cover art
    Not available on