Symphony of All Trilogy

3 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

The Black Shofar: Book One Publisher's summary

Following a near death experience - after her soldier husband poisons her - Amy, a free-spirited California girl and CPA, enters a journey of enlightenment, where she learns she is one of nine muses, and her role is to attune and atone the Black Shofar, the reincarnated soul of Orpheus.

When she hears the Symphony of All, she attunes her own essence, in order to manifest her destiny. But before she can join her Muse sisters in their esoteric journey, she must go on a quest to retrieve her own attuning coin to become the Bekeri, one who attunes and atones.

When she encounters the Black Shofar, during her esoteric interplanetary travels, in the act of trying to destroy the harmony of the Symphony of All, she must harmonize with the Muses using the attribute coins and talismans to attune the Black Shofar and stop his energy espionage. But when she discovers he is also using the fraying frequencies to stop and destroy Amy...she learns of his plans to form an army of soulless beings on Earth to destroy the Symphony of All.

©2021 September Storm, Inc. (P)2022 September Storm, Inc.
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Arms of the Dragon Audiobook By September Storm, theBook Designers cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Deep Ocean Mind Audiobook By September Storm, theBook Designers cover art
    Not available on