Sydney Hart

2 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 29 ratings

Witch Publisher's Summary

Twenty-year-old Police Officer, Sydney Hart, has always made mistakes and when she meets Michael Grayson, she soon begins to wonder if she hasn't made the biggest mistake of her life. That one moment of passion between them causes Sydney's world to spiral rapidly out of control.

Suffering from nightmares, Sydney soon realizes her life and the people closest to her aren't who or what she believed them to be. Fearing she has been cursed, Sydney attempts to unravel the dark secrets that surround her, and is desperate to discover why a dying man called her Witch.

©2013 Tim O'Rourke (P)2014 Tim O'Rourke
Show More Show Less
You're getting a free audiobook.
$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    • The Sydney Hart Mysteries, Book 1
    • By: Tim O'Rourke
    • Narrated by: Laurel Schroeder
    • Length: 5 hrs and 53 mins
    • Release date: 06-12-14
    • 4 out of 5 stars 22 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95