Sweet Scottish Brides

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 39 ratings

Page: A Sweet Scottish Medieval Romance Publisher's Summary

Page is the sweet/clean edition of The MacKinnon's Bride by Tanya Anne Crosby - revised by a New York Times best-selling author and her daughter. 

England/Scotland 1124: Page FitzSimon has lived her entire life in the shadow of the man she called Father. Left to her own devices, with her mother imprisoned and her father disinterested, she still might never have imagined Hugh FitzSimon would deny his only daughter. When Scottish Chieftain Iain MacKinnon comes to barter for his son's release, she learns how expendable she truly is....

Vowing to stop at nothing to secure his young son's return, Iain MacKinnon captures Page with the intent of bartering her for Malcom's freedom. Little does he know that Page's father doesn't want his daughter back, and although he will win Malcom's freedom by other means, he will find himself a reluctant champion to the Sassench lassie who now has no home.

For listeners who prefer romance without strong language or sex. This is a clean listen book.

Book details:

  • Book one of Tanya Anne and Alaina Christine Crosby's sweet Scottish brides series 
  • A full-length novel 
  • PG-rated: kisses only, no love scenes! 
  • Contains new scenes 
  • Humorous historical romance 

Connecting books, Highland Sweethearts

While Page can be listened to as a stand-alone novel, many listeners enjoy listening to it as part of a series.

©2015 Tanya Anne Crosby (P)2019 Tanya Anne Crosby
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.