Sweet Nightmares Trilogy

1 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Made in Milan Publisher's summary

Made in Milan is the first book from Stephen J. Alexander's Sweet Nightmares Trilogy.

It's Friday, October 24, 2031, and Europe is a very different place after pandemics and climate crises have ravaged the world throughout the 2020s. International travel of any kind now requires special paperwork and a specific reason....

So, when a mysterious Englishman, haunted by his past, sits alone in a Milan bar, a curious local girl with bewitching blue eyes aims to find out just why he's there....

The last thing on Nathan Scott's mind this evening is falling in love. But Alice D'Alessandro has other ideas....

©2021 Stephen J. Alexander (P)2022 Stephen J. Alexander
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit