Sweet Home Mystery Series

7 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 223 ratings

Sweet Home Mystery Series (Books 1-3) Publisher's Summary

Lily and her aunts, Essie and Hildie, along with their man friends, Toe and Harvey, find themselves in all sorts of predicaments, including murder right in their own shop, the Coffee Cabana. Follow along as shenanigans turn into crimes and the hot java never stops flowing.

©2105 Constance Barker (P)2015 Constance Barker
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.