Sweet Dreams

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 8 ratings

Some Call It Love Publisher's Summary

A mistaken arrest, an unpaid debt, and a trip to Vegas.

Living in a small town where everyone knows your business isn’t easy. But when your dad is the business everyone talks about, it’s even harder.

When Willa becomes collateral to pay off her dad’s debt to local playboy Jameson, she realizes things can always get worse.

Forced to work for Jameson, she soon realizes there is more to him than meets the eye. Behind the delectable wrapping and gruff demeanor is a good guy who’s ready to help whenever Willa needs him. And the way he looks at her makes her think that the rumors are wrong. Because just maybe he doesn’t hate her as much as she thought.

But has the former player really changed, or is he just warming up for his big game?

This is the first book in the Sweet Dreams series and is a stand-alone enemies-to-lovers rom-com.

Note from the author: In order not to get kicked out of the good (okay goodish...fine, sometimes good) girls club, I’d like to point out that this is a steamy rom-com and that my characters use bad language (sometimes) and like to get it on. There’s no cheating, and all my books have an HEA.

©2018 Sarah Peis (P)2021 Sarah Peis
Show more Show less
Limited time offer: Get 3 months free