Surrender the Sun

8 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,179 ratings

Surrender the Sun Series Boxset: Books 1-3 Apocalyptic Dystopian Thriller Publisher's summary

The complete three book series of Surrender the Sun in one convenient boxed set of apocalyptic, dystopian chaos: Tons of action and suspense. Three books for the price of one!

  • Bishop's Honor
  • Sanctuary
  • Point of No Return

By best-selling author, AR Shaw!

Surrender the Sun: When the snow hits the fan.

Because it happened once before and it will happen again. In the year 2030 the Maunder Minimum, a period of solar inactivity, will cause a mini-ice age like it did between the years 1645 and 1710. When it does, Bishop will have to save her not only from the effects of severe weather but also from man himself.

If you love dystopian post-apocalyptic books by such authors as A. American, Steven Konkoly, or Tom Abrahams you'll enjoy Surrender the Sun. Fans of One Second After, Lucifer's Hammer, Into the Forest, and The Stand did too.

©2018 Annette Rachelle Shaw (P)2018 Annette Rachelle Shaw
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook


You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1-3

    Regular price: $21.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $21.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 1

    Regular price: $17.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $17.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    • Surrender the Sun, Book 2
    • By: A. R. Shaw
    • Narrated by: Kevin Pierce
    • Length: 5 hrs and 14 mins
    • Release date: 04-24-17
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 174 ratings

    Regular price: $17.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $17.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $12.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $12.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 4-6

    • Pick an Apocalypse! A Post-Apocalyptic Virus Pandemic Disaster Survival Thriller Box Set Series
    • By: A. R. Shaw
    • Narrated by: Jordan Gibbs
    • Length: 12 hrs and 42 mins
    • Release date: 01-30-24
    • Language: English
    • 3.5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 4

    • Surrender the Sun, Book 4
    • By: A. R. Shaw
    • Narrated by: Jordan Gibbs
    • Length: 4 hrs and 51 mins
    • Release date: 10-05-22
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 20 ratings

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 5

    • Surrender the Sun, Book 5
    • By: A. R. Shaw
    • Narrated by: Jordan Gibbs
    • Length: 3 hrs and 8 mins
    • Release date: 10-03-23
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 6

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit