Surprised by Love - The Story of Hope's End

5 books in series
3 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Return to the Threshhold of Hope Publisher's Summary

Life has been hard for Eli Drake. Betrayed by his best friend, ridiculed by the woman he had hoped to marry, and sought after by the law, he is running for his life. But that was a long time ago. Twenty years, to be precise.  

And now a stranger arrives in town, just the day after a terrible murder, when Eli Drake is forgotten by most....

But the past always seems to have a way of catching up with us, and it is no different for the people of the sleepy town of Hope’s End. And this mysterious stranger seems bent on righting all wrongs and is not going to take any shortcuts. 

This is the first book in an exciting mystery series where love, faith, and hope are the main ingredients.  

Hero Hearts is a multi-author series featuring both historical Westerns and contemporary Christian romance. Join Cat McGill, Annie Boone, Hayley Wescott, and Kate Cambridge in a world unlike any other; a world where heroes are honored with unforgettable characters and beautiful, Christian love stories. 

The authors of this series are committed to writing stories of faith, hope, and love centered in fictional heroes who sacrifice daily to protect and save. A mix of historical and modern-day. 

The Hero Hearts series books can be listened to in any order.  

We hope you enjoy the all the books in the Hero Hearts Christian romance series!

©2018, 2019, 2020 PureRead Ltd (P)2020 PureRead Ltd
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.